Trainer / Staff Aktive

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Armend Nrejaj
079 821 26 66
armendn16@gmail.com

Coach 1. Mannschaft

Patrick Mendes
079 560 22 63
patrick.mendes@gmx.ch

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Paulo Rodrigues Oliveira
079 916 21 26
paulo.o@bluewin.ch

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Benno Bühlmann
076 468 21 29
benno.buehlmann@trisa.ch

Coach 3. Mannschaft

Murat Renda
078 600 79 04
murat.renda@trisa.ch

Trainer Senioren 30+

Reto Wyss
079 916 19 72
wyss4@gmx.ch

Assistent Senioren 30+

Martin Blättler
076 438 67 12
martin.blaettler@merbag.ch

Trainer Senioren 40+

Ruedi Giger
079 637 83 14
giger@hansleutenegger.ch

Coach Senioren 40+

Armin Arnold
079 585 49 77
a.arnold@s-p-architekten.ch

Torhüter-Trainer

Beat Arnold
079 377 84 59
beat.arnold@galliker.com