Trainer / Staff Aktive

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Armend Nrejaj
079 821 26 66
armendn16@gmail.com

Assistent 1. Mannschaft

Patrick Mendes
079 560 22 63
patrick.mendes@gmx.ch

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Paulo Rodrigues Oliveira
079 916 21 26
paulo.o@bluewin.ch

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

Silvio Bühler
079 689 12 11
silvio.buehler@gmx.net

Assistent 3. Mannschaft

Stephan Troxler
079 563 00 39
stephan.troxler@hotmail.com

Trainer Senioren 30+

Christoph Muther
079 457 22 76
christoph.muther@gmail.com

Assistent Senioren 30+

Severin Bigler
079 512 66 69
severin_bigler@gmx.ch

Trainer Senioren 40+

Ruedi Giger
079 637 83 14
giger@hansleutenegger.ch

Coach Senioren 40+

Armin Arnold
079 585 49 77
armin@b2architekten.ch

Torhüter-Trainer

Lars Beusch
078 656 58 51
lars.beusch@roesch-farben.ch