Trainer / Staff Junioren

Trainer A-Jun. Team Surental

René Lustenberger (FCK)
079 218 53 24
relusti@bluewin.ch

Assistent A-Jun. Team Surental

Lukas Zust (FCK)
078 909 63 14
luki.goali@gmail.com

Trainer B- Jun. Team Surental

Heinz Kirchhofer (FCK)
079 443 60 38
hepi@sunrise.ch

Trainer B-Jun. Team Surental

Urs Sigrist (FCK)
079 273 24 55
urs-sigrist@bluewin.ch

Trainer Ca-Jun. Team Surental

Hanspeter Schär
078 639 63 87
Hanspeter Schär

Assistent Ca-Jun. Team Surental

Jose Antunes
078 723 73 49
jose.antunes@mail.com

Trainer Cb-Jun. Team Surental

René Bleuler (FCK)
079 225 90 63
renebleulerjun@hotmail.com

Assistent Cb-Jun. Team Surental

Janic Bleuler
077 405 69 95
sabinebleuler@hotmail.com

Trainer Da-Junioren

Michele Contino
079 762 14 50
contino.michele@gmail.com

Assistent Da-Junioren

Vase Jovev
079 271 46 90
vase91@gmx.ch

Trainer Db-Junioren

Martin Nrecaj
079 944 11 33
martinnrecaj78@gmail.com

Trainer E-Junioren

Bekim Adzami
076 233 84 84
begi7795@gmail.com

Assistent E-Junioren

Sébastian Decker
079 138 56 13
s.decker@bluewin.ch

Trainer F-Junioren

Ambroz Nrejaj
079 960 64 89
ambroz@nrejaj.ch

Trainer F-Junioren

Martin Blättler
076 438 67 12
martin.blaettler@merbag.ch

Trainer F-Junioren

Thomas Müller
079 689 07 79
thomas.mueller@fss-group.com

Trainer G1-Junioren

Egzon Balaj
076 366 22 86
egzon.balaj@dwl.ch

Assistent G1-Junioren

Rame Rudaj
079 882 00 46
rame_rudaj@hotmail.com

Trainer G2-Junioren

Florian Müller
079 438 65 18
fl.mueller@bluewin.ch

Goali Trainer-Junioren

Lars Beusch
078 656 58 51
lars.beusch@roesch-farben.ch