Trainer / Staff Junioren

Trainer A-Jun. Team Surental

René Lustenberger (FCK)
079 218 53 24
relusti@bluewin.ch

Assistent A-Jun. Team Surental

Raphael Kurmann (FCK)
079 907 00 30
kurmannraphael@gmail.com

Trainer Ba- Jun. Team Surental

Sven Kirchhofer (FCK)
079 913 04 43
s.kirchhofer98@gmail.com

Trainer Bb-Jun. Team Surental

Urs Sigrist (FCK)
079 273 24 55
urs-sigrist@bluewin.ch

Trainer Ca-Jun. Team Surental

Jürg Suter (FCK)
079 335 80 00
juerg.suter@gemac.ch

Trainer Cb-Jun. Team Surental

Patrick Arnold
079 789 41 92
patrick.arnold@wermelinger-ag.ch

Trainer Da-Junioren

Egzon Balaj
076 366 22 86
egzon.balaj@dwl.ch

Trainer Da-Junioren

Michele Contino
079 762 14 50
contino.michele@gmail.com

Trainer Db-Junioren

Vakant

Trainer Ea-Junioren

Urim Rudaj
079 918 77 77

Trainer Eb-Junioren

Begi Adzami
076 233 84 84
begi7795@gmail.com

Trainer Eb-Junioren

Reto Wey
079 359 06 09

Trainer F-Junioren

Ambroz Nrejaj
079 960 64 89
ambroz@nrejaj.ch

Trainer F-Junioren

Martin Blättler
076 438 67 12
martin.blaettler@merbag.ch

Trainer F-Junioren

Thomas Müller
079 689 07 79
Thomas.mueller@fss-group.com

Trainer G-Junioren

Egzon Balaj
076 366 22 86
egzon.balaj@dwl.ch