Trainer / Staff Junioren

Trainer A-Jun. Team Surental

Michele Razzano (FCT)
079 668 98 66
ra.mi@bluewin.ch

Assistent A-Jun. Team Surental

Urs Sigrist (FCK)
079 273 24 55
urs-sigrist@bluewin.ch

Trainer B- Jun. Team Surental

Heinz Kirchhofer (FCK)
079 443 60 38
hepi@sunrise.ch

Assistent Trainer B-Jun. Team Surental

vakant

Trainer C-Jun. Team Surental

Michele Contino
079 762 14 50
contino.michele@gmail.com

Assistent C-Jun. Team Surental

Hanspeter Schär
078 639 63 87
Hanspeter Schär

Assistent C-Jun. Team Surental

Jose Antunes
078 723 73 49
jose.antunes@mail.com

Assistent C-Jun. Team Surental

Vase Jovev
079 271 46 90
vase91@gmx.ch

Trainer Da-Team Surental

Sven Kirchhofer
079 913 04 43
s.kirchhofer98@gmail.com

Assistent Da-Team Surental

René Bleuler
079 225 90 63
renebleulerjun@hotmail.com

Trainer Db-Team Surental

Martin Nrecaj
079 944 11 33
martinnrecaj78@gmail.com

Trainer Db-Team Surental

Jose Antunes
078 723 73 49
jose.antunes@mail.ch

Trainer E-Junioren

Lukas Wyss
079 286 00 27
luki.wyss@hotmail.com

Assistent E-Junioren

Lukas Frei
079 684 63 77
lukasfrei6235@gmail.com

Trainer F-Junioren

Egzon Balaj
076 366 22 86
egzon.balaj@dwl.ch

Assistent F-Junioren

Rame Rudaj
079 882 00 46
rame_rudaj@hotmail.com

Assistent F-Junioren

Thomas Müller
079 689 07 79
thomas.mueller@fss-group.com

Assistent F-Junioren

Ambroz Nrejaj
079 960 64 89
ambroz@nrejaj.ch

Trainer G-Junioren

Florian Müller
079 438 65 18
fl.mueller@bluewin.ch

Assistent G-Junioren

Gjevdet Rudaj

rame_rudaj@hotmail.com

Goali Trainer-Junioren

Lars Beusch
078 656 58 51
lars.beusch@roesch-farben.ch