Trainer / Staff Kifu

Trainer D-Junioren

Hanspeter Schär
078 639 63 87
fussball.trainer@bluewin.ch

Trainer Ea-Junioren

Egzon Balaj
076 439 22 86
egzon.balaj@hotmail.de

Trainer Ea-Junioren

Rame Rudaj
079 882 00 46
rame_rudaj@hotmail.com

Trainer Eb-Junioren

Christine Nussbaum
079 824 44 21
nuss.c@hotmail.com

Trainer Ec-Junioren

Ilier Smajli
079 135 85 04
ilu.smajli@gmail.com

Trainer Ed-Junioren

Ermin Kozenjic
079 793 51 41
ermin.kozenjic@gmx.ch

Trainer Fa-Junioren

Gjevdet Rudaj
076 319 41 01
gjevdet_rudaj@hotmail.com

Trainer Fa-Junioren

Paulo Rodrigues
079 916 21 26
paulo.rodrigues@trisa.ch

Trainer Fb-Junioren

Micanovic Aleksandar
078 754 83 35
micanovic@gmx.ch

Trainer Fb-Junioren

Dominic Waltert
079 961 63 53
d.waltert@gmx.ch

Trainer Fc-Junioren

Lush Avdija
078 881 99 03
avdijalush@gmail.com

Trainer Fc-Junioren

Thomas Bühlmann
076 515 36 14
thomas.buehlmann@optexag.ch

Trainer Goalie-Trainer

Lars Beusch
078 656 58 51
lars.beusch@roesch-farben.ch

Fussballschule

Florian Müller
079 438 65 18
fl.mueller@bluewin.ch

Fussballschule

Ali Rudaj
079 137 59 14
ali_ruadj@hotmail.com